Our Locations

P.O. BOX 56551, Washington, DC 20040

Call Us

+1 (202) 349-1059

Email Address

info@washingtonbar.org

 

Message from the President

Welcome to the 2018-2019 Bar Year!

Nicole Austin-Hillery
48th President of the Washington Bar Association

Board of Directors

Below are the officers of the Board of Directors for 2018-2019.

Other Board Members

Below are non-officer members of the board.


Preston Mitchum, JD, LL.M

Preston Mitchum

Chair of the Young Lawyer’s Division
preston.mitchum@gmail.com

Keilah Roberts

Keilah Roberts

Chair of the Law Student’s Division
keilahroberts585@yahoo.com

Robert R Rigsby

Judge Robert R. Rigsby

Chair of the Judicial Council Division
Denize.Shy@dcsc.gov

Vincent Cohen

Vincent H. Cohen, Jr.

Board Member
Learn More
Vincent.Cohen@dechert.com

Judge Claudia A. Crichlow

Judge Claudia A. Crichlow

Board Member
Vincent.Cohen@dechert.com

Joseph H. Hairston

Joseph H. Hairston

Board Member
Vincent.Cohen@dechert.com

Hon. Alexander Manuel

Hon. Alexander Manuel

Board Member
Vincent.Cohen@dechert.com

Alfreda Robinson

Alfreda Robinson

Board Member
Vincent.Cohen@dechert.com

Carl Turpin

Carl Turpin

Board Member
Vincent.Cohen@dechert.com

Wendell W. Webster

Wendell W. Webster

Board Member
Learn More
wwebster@websterfredrickson.com

Council of Past Presidents

Our gratitude to previous presidents.


Natalie S. Walker

Natalie S. Walker

2016-2018
nwalker@websterfredrickson.com

Karen E Evans

Karen E Evans

2014 - 2016
kevans@thecochranfirm.com

William R. Martin

William R. (Billy) Martin

2012-2014
billy.martin@martingitnerlaw.com

Iris McCollum Green

Iris McCollum Green

2010 - 2012

iriseagain@aol.com

Ronald C. Jessamy Sr.

Ronald C. Jessamy, Sr.

2008 - 2010
rcjessamy@aol.com